My thoughts on Jett [u]

My Jett at Level 80 Buffed with Dark Clarity

I always though gunslingers would be like all over the place with bullet-time etc….

From the perspective of a former GuNz player this 2d Jett playing compensates for that moment in intrigue in Gunz. “How does he k-style?!?!”

1-30 was a breeze if you do all the quests

30-60 at the mush kingdom if u know what i mean

60-70 doing PQ dimension

and 70-80 Just go to Jesters and use Solar Array You can basically attack everything on the map

If anyone wants to play with me. My IGN is StarrkGX of Scania.

 

UPDATE:

progress report on my JETT now 104

About zantgx

Hello my name is Zant. I am a workaholic. I work as much as a can to survive. On my spare time I play games as much as I can. I feel like there is never enough time for both. When I am gaming I like to help out the gaming community and provide updates on new contents!

Posted on June 29, 2012, in Maplestory. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. The new update is cool. I’m level 10 so far. I just started on Jett. I’m not on scania. I am on demethos.

Leave a Reply

