Diablo 3 – Crap Patch of Secrecy

Hello Folks, I won’t be updating anything just yet on Maplestory. So to fill in the missing content I will discuss some changes happening in Diablo 3.

As you all probably alraedy know about the shitstorm and crapstorm and bullshit that Blizz has been rolling out to address issues completely unrelated to the game…

Tommorrow’s patch does 2 things.

1. addresses the gold and real-money auction house

2. secret changes just like 1.03; that players soon discovered later w/o any annoucements

Source

So here is my take on how Blizzard Patches Diablo 3.

Say some patch notes, leave out a lot of information. Take for example in patch 1.03, the IAS got nerfed. But Natalya set got buffed to a spec that makes Demon Hunter Tanking possible, opening a build in Disciplinary skills. With that being said, whos not surprised a game developer mingled some code into the game w/o telling anyone to benefit from this? even as far as selling his characters Natalya set items.

This presents 2 lawsuits that can be smacked into Blizzards face full-frontal; their ability to print money and sell it into circulation.

Honestly the EULA state the use of money and purchase of items in game is for “rental” purchases that we do not really own the item and we can lease it out per say. Well thats just dandy, tell you what blizz… the LAW goes above all else, including ur EULA

This is how the Koreans got their way with things, this is how they got their refunds, and this is exactly how they raided ur korean blizzard building with no remorse

Consumers dictate the game’s imrpovements.

Furthermore I won’t be buying any more Blizzard games until you guys decide to allow critics to review them before release. I wonder why you didn’t allow that for Diablo 3? Perhaps the end-game content was crap and the fact that critics would have realize inferno was a bitch.

`Nuff Said

` tmrws crap patch is crap

About zantgx

Hello my name is Zant. I am a workaholic. I work as much as a can to survive. On my spare time I play games as much as I can. I feel like there is never enough time for both. When I am gaming I like to help out the gaming community and provide updates on new contents!

Posted on July 10, 2012, in Diablo 3 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

