Jay Wilson says FUCK THAT LOSER to David Brevik

thats right

David Brevik is the creator of Diablo 1 and 2 and the founder of Blizzard North

He disliked how the current team at Blizzard has killed his baby with Diablo 3. 

He does not like how the current Diablo 3 team created the game.

In response, Jay Wilson, the director of Diablo 3 said to David Brevik

FUCK THAT LOSER 

If Diablo 3 was such a success and hit, there would be no need for that. However that isn’t the case and for Jay Wilson to respond that way, is to acknowledge his failure.

His apology was not a sincere one. TLDR his crappy apology.

About zantgx

Hello my name is Zant. I am a workaholic. I work as much as a can to survive. On my spare time I play games as much as I can. I feel like there is never enough time for both. When I am gaming I like to help out the gaming community and provide updates on new contents!

Posted on August 23, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

